Socios http://www.dev.org.es Sun, 25 Aug 2019 14:01:04 +0000 es-es Digital Legends Entertaiment http://www.dev.org.es/es/asociados/directorio-socios/item/152-digital-legends http://www.dev.org.es/es/asociados/directorio-socios/item/152-digital-legends Digital Legends Entertaiment
]]>
Asociados Mon, 09 May 2011 11:53:15 +0000
eGoGames http://www.dev.org.es/es/asociados/directorio-socios/item/326-egogames http://www.dev.org.es/es/asociados/directorio-socios/item/326-egogames eGoGames
]]>
Asociados Thu, 04 Apr 2019 12:05:15 +0000
Estudio Gato Salvaje http://www.dev.org.es/es/asociados/directorio-socios/item/269-estudio-gato-salvaje http://www.dev.org.es/es/asociados/directorio-socios/item/269-estudio-gato-salvaje Estudio Gato Salvaje
]]>
Asociados Wed, 29 Nov 2017 06:22:50 +0000
Genera Games http://www.dev.org.es/es/asociados/directorio-socios/item/242-genera-games http://www.dev.org.es/es/asociados/directorio-socios/item/242-genera-games Genera Games
]]>
Asociados Mon, 28 Mar 2016 11:39:22 +0000
Golden Race http://www.dev.org.es/es/asociados/directorio-socios/item/307-golden-race http://www.dev.org.es/es/asociados/directorio-socios/item/307-golden-race Golden Race
]]>
Asociados Fri, 31 Aug 2018 06:40:26 +0000
MercurySteam Entertainment http://www.dev.org.es/es/asociados/directorio-socios/item/153-mercury-steam http://www.dev.org.es/es/asociados/directorio-socios/item/153-mercury-steam MercurySteam Entertainment
]]>
Asociados Mon, 09 May 2011 11:54:20 +0000
Novarama Technology http://www.dev.org.es/es/asociados/directorio-socios/item/167-novarama-technology-sl http://www.dev.org.es/es/asociados/directorio-socios/item/167-novarama-technology-sl Novarama Technology
]]>
Asociados Tue, 09 Oct 2012 08:17:28 +0000
POLYGONE VIGO http://www.dev.org.es/es/asociados/directorio-socios/item/236-polygone-vigo http://www.dev.org.es/es/asociados/directorio-socios/item/236-polygone-vigo POLYGONE VIGO
]]>
Asociados Thu, 24 Dec 2015 10:43:24 +0000
Social Point http://www.dev.org.es/es/asociados/directorio-socios/item/160-social-point http://www.dev.org.es/es/asociados/directorio-socios/item/160-social-point Social Point
]]>
Asociados Tue, 09 Oct 2012 08:03:26 +0000
Ubisoft Barcelona http://www.dev.org.es/es/asociados/directorio-socios/item/189-ubisoft-barcelona http://www.dev.org.es/es/asociados/directorio-socios/item/189-ubisoft-barcelona Ubisoft Barcelona
]]>
Asociados Tue, 08 Oct 2013 17:28:30 +0000